Author: Australian GT

Race winner returns to Australian GT

Australian GT Championship race winner Fraser Ross has confirmed he will return to the category for the 2018 campaign. Racing the YNA […]


Championship winners reunite for Grand Prix

Last year’s CAMS Australian Endurance Championship winners Peter Hackett and Dominic Storey are set to reunite for the opening round of the […]


Three-time Le Mans winner joins Australian GT

Three-time 24 Hours of Le Mans winner Marcel Fassler will join Jamec Pem Racing for the opening round of the CAMS Australian […]


Upgraded LED panels show race position in 2018

The 2018 CAMS Australian GT Championship field will feature LED light panels in the windscreen providing fans with additional information

Page 1 of 7212345...Last »