Author: Australian GT

Camilleri scorches to record setting pole

A sensational lap from Jake Camillieri has handed the MARC Cars Australia driver his first CAMS Australian GT Trophy Series pole position at Queensland Raceway.


Camilleri quickest on home turf

Jake Camilleri has set the early pace as the CAMS Australian GT Trophy Series presented by Pirelli took to Queensland Raceway for […]


Championship battle heats up in Queensland

A competitive field representing the world’s most exotic automotive brands heads to Queensland Raceway this weekend (July 29-31) for Round 5 of […]


Walls triumphs in Townsville thriller

Tony Walls has claimed his second win of the 2016 CAMS Australian GT Championship following a dramatic finale around the streets of Townsville.

Page 30 of 48« First...1020...2829303132...40...Last »