Australian Endurance Championship

Storey and Hackett seal emotional championship win at Highlands

An emotional Peter Hackett and Dominic Storey were crowed CAMS Australian Endurance Champions after finishing sixth at the Highlands 501, the final […]


Twigg/D’Alberto win drama-filled Highlands 501

Max Twigg and Tony D’Alberto won a thrilling Highlands 501 in the WM Waste Management Mercedes-AMG GT3, capping off the 2017 CAMS […]


Storey prevails in thrilling Top 10 Shootout

A stunning Top 10 Shootout lap has seen Dom Storey qualify the Autex Eggleston Motorsport Mercedes-AMG GT3 on pole position for tomorrow’s Highlands 501, […]


Title fight heats up after practice

The battle for the Australian Endurance Championship has heated up at Highlands with the Autex Eggleston Motorsport pairing of Dom Storey and […]

Page 1 of 2112345...1020...Last »