Australian GT Championship

Contenders ready for Championship decider

The final round of the 2017 CAMS Australian GT Championship heads to Sandown this weekend with five drivers still mathematically in the […]


Last hurrah for Australian GTs at Highlands

Since 2013, Highlands Motorsport Park in Cromwell has hosted the cars and stars of the Australian GT Championship at the Highlands 101. […]


Australian GT confirms GT4 class for 2018

Australian GT has confirmed plans to allow GT4 entries into the top tier of Australian GT competition from 2018.   The announcement […]


Hampton Downs confirmed as Asia Pacific 36 opener from 2018

Tony Quinn has confirmed the recent statement by SRO boss Stephane Ratel, announcing Hampton Downs will host the inaugural round of the […]

Page 2 of 3412345...102030...Last »