Australian Endurance Championship

Evans and Miles win record-breaking Sydney Motorsport Park 501

Audi’s Jaxon Evans and Tim Miles have sealed a record breaking win in the Sydney Motorsport Park 501, shattering the record for […]


Martin and Talbot combine for pole in Sydney

Liam Talbot and John Martin have combined to take pole position in the Mega Racing Porsche 911 GT3-R ahead of tomorrow’s Sydney Motorsport Park […]


Blancpain GT Series champ joins Hog’s Breath Cafe Racing

Mark Griffith has recruited Blancpain GT Series champ Dominik Baumann for this weekend’s Sydney Motorsport Park 501. Griffith and Baumann will drive […]


Record-breaking weekend ahead in Sydney

Australian GT history could be re-written this weekend as the CAMS Australian Endurance Championship heads to Sydney for the Sydney Motorsport Park […]

Page 5 of 21« First...34567...Last »